Answered By: Maria Taylor
Last Updated: Jan 26, 2021     Views: 25

It allows you to merge your EBSCO accounts information (saved articles, searches, alerts, videos, etc.) from one Personal User Account into another. Once your accounts are merged, the account that contained the data that was merged into the target account is removed and no longer exists on the service.

For the instructions on merging accounts, visit the EBSCO website.

Related Topics

    Text Us

     (502) 799-4094 Text Us!